December 24, 2011

Christmas Eve Whole Foods Dance Party

For a little Christmas Eve surprise, here are my siblings Laura and Dan dancing at Whole Foods last night during their Whole Night Madness Sale. We were checking out around 11:00 pm when the DJ (yeah, it's a party) started playing YMCA and Laura and Dan decided to liven up the late-night shoppers.

Happy Holidays everyone!

13 comments:

  1. They should take it on the road. Adorable Will. Thanks for the posting and Merry, Merry

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. nạp thì lập tức đáy lòng rung động.

      Thân là tinh cầu phụ của Thiên Vận Tử, Lục cấp môn phái Huyền Uyên Phái đối với những đệ tử của Thiên Vận Tử đều có một bản ghi chép rất đầy đủ, hiểu hết những sở thích của họ. Chẳng qua, trọng điểm của bọn họ là những người đạt được phong hiệu Thiên Vận Thất tử. Đối với Vương Lâm, nếu không được cực kỳ chú ý trong ngày Đại thọ của Thiên Vận Tử, thì bọn họ cũng không quá mức để ý.

      Lúc đó, tên Vương Lâm này hoành không xuất thế. Đối với hết thảy liên quan đến người này, Huyền Uyên Phái hiểu biết rất ít. Hơn nữa Huyền Uyên Phái xem ra Vương Lâm này có tiềm lực rất lớn. Lúc này kết giao, so với sau này thì tốt hơn nhiều nên mới có việc hôm nay.
      dong tam mu lậu cho thuê nhà trọ cho thuê nhà trọ nhạc sàn cực mạnh tư vấn pháp luật qua điện thoại công ty luật ở hà nội số điện thoại tư vấn pháp luật dịch vụ thành lập doanh nghiệp
      Phía sau Hứa Vân Sơn có đứng mấy người. Những người này tóc đều bạc trắng. Bọn họ là Trưởng lão của Huyền Uyên Phái, cả đám này tu vi đều không kém.

      Thời gian chậm rãi trôi qua, đến lúc giữa trưa, mặt trời chói chang, bỗng nhiên từ bên trong Truyền tống trận phát ra những tiếng ù ù.


      Âm thanh này truyền ra lập tức gây chú ý của Hứa Vân Sơn. Khuôn mặt hắn hiện lên vẻ mỉm cười, thu hồi bảo phiến, nhìn về phía trận pháp.

      Delete
  2. Consequently you'll find any Constellation, Omega’s evergreen omega replica sale chronometer range. Beginning in 1952 when the “Globemaster” (by reason of suitable wranglings across the gucci replica sale Constellation identity), it had become an exquisite dress up version during stainlesss steel or simply jewelry utilizing credentialed chronometer routines. The initial brands shown tailored bumper calibres (3XX range), who were succeeded by way of the these days mythical 5XX range automatics. Any 5XX calibres happen to be most of the premier routines rolex replica sale by chance specially designed, utilizing amazing results together with integrity. Most are pieces which can set you back rolex replica sale COSC glasses once thirty or simply 50 yrs (made available they're just serviced repeatedly). There is a countless Constellation different types surrounding the yrs, however , generally the the majority desirable are definitely the famed pie-pan switch samples (which means that titled thus to their faceted convex dials) during good jewelry, particularly if these fake rolex sale provide the genuine jewelry accessory.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Needed to draft you this little bit of note to help thank you so much the moment again considering the exceptional opinions you've discussed at this time.
    SEO Tools
    SEO Tools For Competitor Analysis
    Moz killer SEO tool
    Competitive Research SEO Tools

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete